Blogging Journey: 01

Blogging Journey: 01

How long it took me to start blogging?

I have been planning for almost five years, but I couldn’t start. Why?

I had the following problems:

  1. I didn’t know what to write. Although I am a software engineer and I know much about different topics.

  2. I was afraid if someone will even read my blog.

  3. What about language skills?

  4. What if my friends criticize me?

  5. Will I be able to meet the audience’s expectations?

  6. Will I be persistent with writing bogs?

  7. And the list continues…

How I overcame the above-mentioned problems?

Ummah, I didn’t overcome any. I just decided to write and don’t care about anything at this stage. I will improve with time.

If you are someone expert in the field, let me know what should I focus on most? And if your someone new and want to start blogging, just start writing and ignore everything else.

In upcoming posts, I will write about technology, software, trends in the field, development, cross-platform development, native developments, books and resources, and much more.

I will also keep blogging journey alive and share my experience weekly or at least once a month.

Stay tune… 😊